liberties-huxley

I keep hearing my Folk say this or that is a threat to our “liberty.”

Liberty?

Liberty is a slave term!

Liberties are purchased from your CORPORATE slave masters!

Why would I consent to a corporate jew slave master granting me “liberties” when they can take those “liberties” away when they want to? I reject their “liberties” such as a Drivers Licence and all of their other corporate “privileges.”

I AM telling these international corporate jews to shove their “liberties and privileges” up their jew asses!

up-your-jew-ass

I AM a free Aryan Man who rejects the merchant jew’s Maritime Admiralty Laws and corporate legalities.

I AM not their citizen slave.

liberty-rand-paul

I shall reap what I sow and live as a free White Aryan man.

And so should you!

swastika-flag-gold-aryanism

Being an Aryan is Being Divine.

swastika-flag-fire-use

I shall defend my Aryan Divinity with my BLOOD.

Leave a Reply

